The Books

The Entire Series

Here’s a list of the book in the Hollow series in the correct sequence.

Flight of the Gazebo cover

Flight of the Gazebo

Kidnap, murder, intrigue in a quirky hollow world.
Dangerous Ideals cover

Dangerous Ideals

Danger, pursuit, betrayal. The adventure continues.
Base Metals thumbnail

Base Metals

More conflict, escapades and capers. Greed is so motivational
The Persistence of Poison book cover

The Persistence of Poison

Witchcraft, portals, death and power. Vester’s early years.

That’s just the beginning! More books are in the works…